Port Moresby Airport

Passenger statistics

DateArriving passengersDeparting passengersArriving aircraftsDeparting aircrafts
Thu. 05-13-2021 555 (1)
1130 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
8 (5) 0 (6)
Wed. 05-12-2021 705 (1)
1351 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
10 (5) 0 (6)
Tue. 05-11-2021 676 (1)
1292 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
12 (5) 0 (6)
Mon. 05-10-2021 416 (1)
804 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
7 (5) 0 (6)
Sun. 05-09-2021 749 (1)
1307 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
10 (5) 0 (6)
Sat. 05-08-2021 546 (1)
976 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
8 (5) 0 (6)
Fri. 05-07-2021 604 (1)
1137 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
10 (5) 0 (6)
Thu. 05-06-2021 553 (1)
1130 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
8 (5) 0 (6)
Wed. 05-05-2021 646 (1)
1235 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
10 (5) 0 (6)
Tue. 05-04-2021 708 (1)
1370 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
13 (5) 0 (6)
Mon. 05-03-2021 428 (1)
804 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
8 (5) 0 (6)
Sun. 05-02-2021 697 (1)
1200 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
10 (5) 0 (6)
Sat. 05-01-2021 569 (1)
1004 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
9 (5) 0 (6)
Fri. 04-30-2021 759 (1)
1091 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
8 (5) 0 (6)
Thu. 04-29-2021 747 (1)
1176 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
9 (5) 0 (6)
9358
624
0
0
140 0

(1): number of passengers landing in Port Moresby (landing, stopover * and transit)
(2) : number of passengers taking off from Port Moresby (taking off, stopover * and transit)
* -> Some landing passengers do not actually disembark. Eg a passenger on a flight with a stopover in Port Moresby to pick up and drop other passengers will land in Port Moresby but not disembark. The number indicated takes into account that passenger.

(3) total theoretical capacity (seats) of aircrafts landing in Port Moresby
(4) total theoretical capacity (seats) of aircrafts taking off from Port Moresby

(5) Number of passenger commercial aircrafts (regular + charter) that landed in Port Moresby *.
(6): Number of passenger commercial aircrafts (regular + charter) that took off from Port Moresby *.
* -> The difference between the number of aircrafts on takeoff and on landing is explained by night flows (eg aircraft landing at 23:00 and taking off for return at 00:50) or by air traffic rights on certains segments only.



Weather in Port Moresby

79°F
26°C
Partly Cloudy
Humidity: 94%
Wind: NNW at 9km/h
Detail & forecast



Phnom Penh Airport