Port Moresby Airport

Passenger statistics

DateArriving passengersDeparting passengersArriving aircraftsDeparting aircrafts
Thu. 08-18-2022 0 (1)
0 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
0 (5) 0 (6)
Wed. 08-17-2022 0 (1)
0 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
0 (5) 0 (6)
Tue. 08-16-2022 0 (1)
0 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
0 (5) 0 (6)
Mon. 08-15-2022 0 (1)
0 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
0 (5) 0 (6)
Sun. 08-14-2022 0 (1)
0 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
0 (5) 0 (6)
Sat. 08-13-2022 0 (1)
0 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
0 (5) 0 (6)
Fri. 08-12-2022 0 (1)
0 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
0 (5) 0 (6)
Thu. 08-11-2022 0 (1)
0 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
0 (5) 0 (6)
Wed. 08-10-2022 0 (1)
0 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
0 (5) 0 (6)
Tue. 08-09-2022 0 (1)
0 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
0 (5) 0 (6)
Mon. 08-08-2022 0 (1)
0 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
0 (5) 0 (6)
Sun. 08-07-2022 0 (1)
0 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
0 (5) 0 (6)
Sat. 08-06-2022 0 (1)
0 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
0 (5) 0 (6)
Fri. 08-05-2022 0 (1)
0 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
0 (5) 0 (6)
Thu. 08-04-2022 0 (1)
0 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
0 (5) 0 (6)
0
0
0
0
0 0

(1): number of passengers landing in Port Moresby (landing, stopover * and transit)
(2) : number of passengers taking off from Port Moresby (taking off, stopover * and transit)
* -> Some landing passengers do not actually disembark. Eg a passenger on a flight with a stopover in Port Moresby to pick up and drop other passengers will land in Port Moresby but not disembark. The number indicated takes into account that passenger.

(3) total theoretical capacity (seats) of aircrafts landing in Port Moresby
(4) total theoretical capacity (seats) of aircrafts taking off from Port Moresby

(5) Number of passenger commercial aircrafts (regular + charter) that landed in Port Moresby *.
(6): Number of passenger commercial aircrafts (regular + charter) that took off from Port Moresby *.
* -> The difference between the number of aircrafts on takeoff and on landing is explained by night flows (eg aircraft landing at 23:00 and taking off for return at 00:50) or by air traffic rights on certains segments only.



Weather in Port Moresby

77°F
25°C
Overcast
Humidity: 79%
Wind: SSE at 28km/h
Detail & forecast



Phnom Penh Airport